It’s the eye of the tiger,

It’s the thrill of the fight.

It is so warm over here. Which is why I decided to go for a bronze summery look. I have had Shiseido Hydro Powder Eye Shadow in Tiger Eye for a while now and I really like this creamy eye shadow. The color, a brown with a bronze-gold finish is perfect for summer! It makes blue eye pop, but I’m sure it’d look lovely on brown eyes, too. It is not highly metallic, which makes it suitable for daytime looks. The cream is easy to apply and leaves a velvety finish. It doesn’t crease, which makes me think that it’d be really good as a base, too. Bonus points: it is durable, as I’ve had this eye shadow for more than a year and it has not dried out a bit!

A swatch, using flash.

Simple daytime look : Shiseido Tiger Eye, highlighter on my brow bone and mascara:

With brown Kohl for a night look:

Leave a Reply

