Brush your eyebrows

Tip of the Stick:

I pay a particular attention to eyebrows. For me, they are one of the most important feature in a face. I hate it when women over-pluck their eyebrows, when they give them an unnatural shape or when they draw them too heavily. The worst of the worst, though, is permanent make-up which turns this weird greenish shade after a few months.

If you don’t want to spend too much time on your eyebrows and go through too many steps (filling them with powder, liner or pencil and fixing them with wax or gel), there here is a very quick tip which takes only seconds, but makes all the difference: Brush them! You can brush them in place with a special eyebrow brush, or you can use an old (or new if you prefer) toothbrush. I normally simply brush my eyebrows on days when I wear very minimal make-up. See how it changes my eyes:

I wake up with my eyebrows like that…

… but once I quickly brush them, they make me look more awake and polished. Such a difference, right?

Leave a Reply

