Quick Tip of the Stick

Use Cuticle Oil

I have weak nails. They break easily and, mostly, they peel off in layers. It makes me mad!

However, they are doing much better now that I have begun to use cuticle oil. I apply it as a cure, before putting on nail polish (I leave it on for at least 15 minutes, then take off with soap), but mostly I apply it on the base of my nails before bed. It doesn’t mess up nail polish at all. Now that I’ve been using cuticle oil, my nails are becoming stronger.

On this picture, I have the Essence Studio Nails Caring Oil. I don’t think it’s that great, though… Do you know any good cuticle oil you could recommend for chippy-nailed girls?

4 thoughts on “Quick Tip of the Stick

Leave a Reply

