How I Got Nailed This Week:

Chanel 495 Mica Rose

 

In a previous post, I shared with you my terrible experience with a pink Dior nail polish. Now, I’ve found the same beautiful color which made me purchase the Dior polish in the first place, except this one is actually easy to apply and gives beautiful results!

May I introduce you to this beautiful find, the Chanel Nail Color nail polish in 495 Mica Rose! Its opacity is optimal, which means that I am done with only 2 coats. The consistency of the polish is very fluid and is very easy to apply! Overall, a real winner if you are looking for a light pink shade!

 

So, if I may ask, how did you get nailed this week?

5 thoughts on “How I Got Nailed This Week:

  1. Pingback: How I Got Nailed This Week | The Blog On a Stick

Leave a Reply

